Our Teachers

Teacher - English, Chairperson
Sister Ave Armstrong SSJ
Director of Engineering and Technology
Dr. Ryan Baxter
Director of Admissions
Ms. Sheena Blackwell | 1997
Sister Ave Regina Boos O.S.F.
Director of Institutional Advancement
Mr. Andrew Brady | 2002
Teacher - Science
Mr. Edward Byrnes
Teacher - Spanish
Mr. Lex Carlin
Teacher - Social Studies
Mr. Dean Castellini
Mr. Paul Colistra
Assistant Principal for Student Services
Ms. Gilda Cooper
Director of Advancement Services
Mrs. Kimberly Dalo-McBride | 1987
Teacher, Director of Student Activities, Head Cheerleading Coach
Ms. Mary DeMasi
Teacher - Mathematics, Asst. Girls Basketball Coach
Ms. Maureen Deviney
Caron SAP Specialist
Ms. Marguerite DiMattia
Director of Ministry, LaSallian Youth Moderator
Mr. Michael Field
Head Football Coach
Mr. Brian Fluck
Teacher - English
Ms. Kelly Foley
Mr. James Gallagher
Executive Assistant to the President
Ms. Katherine Gomez | 2009
Sr. Mariann Guiniven I.H.M.
Director of External Affairs
Ms. Regina Hairston
Assistant Director of Admissions, Head Boy's Basketball Coach
Mr. Jason Hasson
Ms. Xiao Ke
Mr. Michael Kelly
Teacher - Science, Dept. Chair
Mr. Joseph Koerner
Teacher - Mathematics, Dept. Chair
Sister Regina Kovalik IHM
Reading Specialist, ACESJU Program
Ms. Caroline Lembo
Teacher - Theology
Ms. Connie McCalla
Director of Guidance
Mrs. Teresa McGill
Technology Support
Mr. Edward McMerty
Teacher - English
Mrs. Bridget Mierzejewski
Teacher - Fine Arts, Dept. Chair
Mrs. Patricia Morgan
Attendance Officer
Sister Elizabeth Patrice IHM
Burr Academy Coordinator
Mrs. Siobhan Perla
Teacher - Science
Mrs. Margaret Picozzi
Assistant Principal for Academic Affairs
Mrs. Jennifer Pilla
Teacher, Spanish
Mrs. Monica Poddine
Teacher - Theology
Dr. Leda Reeves | 1985
Teacher - Mathematics
Mrs. Leisha Reeves
Teacher - Social Studies, Dept. Chair
Ms. Nicole Roper
Teacher - Health/Physical Education, Dept. Chair
Mrs. Maria Ryan
Theology Dept. Chair
Mrs. Maureen Schlegel
Athletic Director
Mr. Kyle Sheaffer
Teacher - Theology
Ms. Tess Shore
Assistant to the Dir. of Guidance
Mrs. Marge Smitheman
Dir. of Lasallian Identity
Brother Kevin Stanton FSC
Volunteer College Counselor
Mr. Joseph Sweeney
Teacher - Music
Mr. Larry Toft
Tuition Officer
Mrs. Rita Vienazindis
Student and Family Advocate
Mr. Jasmine Williams | 1997
Assistant to the Principal
Mrs. Patty Wiseley
Teacher - Business
Mr. Walter Zakrzewski
error: Content is protected !!