Category Archives: Staff

Mr. Maurice Barfield
Director of Facilities
Mr. Darryl Blodgett
Burr Family Coordinator
Mr. Miguel Bocachica
Cafeteria Moderator
Sister Ave Regina Boos O.S.F.
Ms. Raushanah Hargrove
Director of Community Partnerships
Brother Brian Henderson, FSC/1977
Assistant for LaSallian Formation, Mission and Animation
Ms. Domenique McFadden
Social Worker
Sister Elizabeth Patrice IHM
Attendance Officer
Ms. Karima Roppel
Ms Mia Taylor