Faculty and Staff

Teacher - English, Chairperson
Sister Ave Armstrong SSJ
Director of Facilities
Mr. Maurice Barfield
Director of Engineering and Technology
Dr. Ryan Baxter
Burr Family Coordinator
Mr. Darryl Blodgett
Cafeteria Moderator
Mr. Miguel Bocachica
Sister Ave Regina Boos O.S.F.
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Mr. Andrew Brady | 2002
Teacher - Art
Brother Richard Buccina, FSC
Teacher - Spanish
Mr. Lex Carlin
Mrs. Rosie Carollo
Mr. Paul Colistra
Director of Advancement Services
Mrs. Kimberly Dalo-McBride | 1987
Teacher - Social Studies
Ms. Mary DeMasi
Teacher - Theology, Department Chair
Brother David Deradoorian, FSC
Teacher - Mathematics, Department Chair, Asst. Girls Basketball Coach
Ms. Maureen Deviney
Assistant Director of Admissions
Mr. Jacob Diehl
Teacher - Theology
Ms. Diana Donovan
Teacher - Social Studies
Ms. Madison Dorschutz
Teacher - Business, World History
Ms. Camelia Edwards
Assistant Principal for Academic Affairs
Mr. Michael Field
Teacher - English
Mrs. Kelly Foley
Teacher - Science
Dr. Schadrac Fresnel
Teacher - Science
Mr. Basir Fulmore
Teacher - Spanish
Ms. Inez Gerena
Director of Community Partnerships
Ms. Raushanah Hargrove
Assistant for LaSallian Formation, Mission and Animation
Brother Brian Henderson, FSC/1977
Teacher - Music
Mr. Jamal Jones
Teacher - Mathematics
Sister Regina Kovalik IHM
Mrs. Kelly Lanza
Teacher - Chemistry
Ms. Sarah Lew
Teacher - Mathematics
Mr. Jerry Maurice
Teacher - Theology
Ms. Connie McCalla
Development Officer
Br. John McDonnell, FSC/1967
Social Worker
Ms. Domenique McFadden
Director of Guidance
Mrs. Teresa McGill
Technology Support
Mr. Edward McMerty
Teacher - Theology
Brother Kyle Mena, FSC
Teacher - English
Mrs. Bridget Mierzejewski
Teacher - Fine Arts, Dept. Chair
Mrs. Patricia Morgan
Attendance Officer
Sister Elizabeth Patrice IHM
Teacher - Mathematics
Mr. Jean-Claude Petit-Homme
Assistant Principal of Student Services
Dr. Charlotte Phillips
Teacher - Social Studies
Mrs. Jennifer Pilla
Teacher - Social Studies
Mr. Matthew Poli
Ms. Karima Roppel
Assistant to the Dir. of Guidance
Mrs. Marge Smitheman
Director of Major Gifts and Planned Giving
Mrs. Lauren Stager
Tuition Officer
Mrs. Rita Vienazindis
Director of Admissions and Financial Aid
Mr. Wallace Weaver
Director of Student Life
Mr. Jasmine Williams | 1997
Teacher - English
Ms. Megan Yeager
Assistant to the Principal
Mrs. Patty Wiseley
Campus Ministry
Fr. Joseph Zaleski